Open Navigation Close Navigation
  • Listen Now
  • Email Sign-Up
07/08/2014

Yanni is back with Oprah after 25 years!

 
TUNE IN to OWN - #WhereAreTheyNow this Sunday, July 13 at 9 P.M. ET / 8 P.M. CT / 6 P.M. PT
 
 
Join us on Twitter during the show - We will be live tweeting during the episode! (@Yanni)
Official Hashtag: #WhereAreTheyNow #Yanni
 
Can't view the show? Join us in www.YanniCommunity.com for online viewing after it airs. 
 
UPDATED July 14th, 2014
 
Thank you for tuning in! You can view the episodes online by clicking the below links:
 
- Yanni Reveals the Rarity of his Relationship with Linda Evans
 
- What Yanni Loves More About Performing
 
- Yanni and his Panda Santorini
 
- Meet Yanni's Daughter, Krystal Ann
 
UPDATED -  July 31st, 2014
Watch complete interview with Oprah - Where are they now
 

User Comments